Facebook Camp Central

Welcome to Facebook Camp! Success on Facebook doesn’t happen overnight. Congratulations on taking the first step. I hope you have your backpack ready and are prepared to fill it with tools to find the right strategy and create a good plan to engage consumers and build relationships on Facebook.

Before the 4 weeks is over, you will learn that success on Facebook is not about you or the technology, but all about being a good resource and providing good content.

To get ready for camp, please take a moment to email me with where I can find you on Facebook. (If you already have a page or group, please send a link.)

Linda@LindaDavis.info

Log in information will be here as well as any updates and news.

Session Dates

Live, Online Classes will be held at 3:00 PM Eastern (2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM Pacific):
March 6
March 13
March 21
March 27
*Sessions will be recorded. Scroll down for access approximately one day after live session.

Log in Instructions for Live Sessions

If you have not used Go to Meeting/Webinar software, check out these quick tips here: http://thetechbyte.com/2013/01/30/connecting-to-go-to-webinarmeeting/

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?