Facebook Camp

>> Are you a Facebook Pages loser?
>> Do you often feel you are talking to yourself on your Facebook Business Page?
>> Have you created a business page in the past but have little interaction with your audience?
>> Have you never moved past the stage of just thinking about creating a page or group?

Starting from step one, this camp will teach you how to create:

  1. A Facebook Business Page for your Community,

  2. A Facebook Page for your Real Estate Business, and

  3. A Facebook Group to engage your target audience.

Concentrate on just one or develop all three.

 

Facebook Online Camp Inclusions

This course includes access to four live 1-hour virtual sessions plus detailed email nudges throughout the four weeks.

If you can’t attend online live or you want a repeat – sessions will be recorded and you will have full access.

Students will have their own Facebook Group and complete email support!

Live Sessions will be held: March 6, March 13, March 21, and March 27 at 3:00 PM Eastern (2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM Pacific) 

Your Cost: $99

Register today!

If you have any further questions, please email info@TheTechByte.com

Club Members receive a discount. If you aren’t a Tech Byte Club Member yet, you might want to be: Click here for Tech Byte Club Member Details.