Google Training Camp II

Please DO NOT share this page with anyone. It is for the paid members of Google Training Camp. Some of the videos have lost their audio along the way. I have included links to all videos as well as the player. If you have problems, please let us know!

This is your information page and you will want to reference it throughout Google Training Camp. (Translation: Bookmark this page)

Google Training Camp Workbook

Complete 1/24/13: Download Google Training Camp Workbook Here 

Live Google Training Sessions

[Were] held via GotoMeeting online on Tuesdays at 2:00 PM Eastern (1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific).

Recorded Google Training Sessions

Week 1: Chrome, GMAIL, Calendar, Alerts
Link to watch Google Camp 2 Session 1

Week 2: Contacts, Voice, Analytics I
Link to watch Google Camp 2 Session 2

Week 3: Google Docs/Drive, Google+, Google Analytics II
Link to watch Google Camp 2 Session 3

Week 4: Google Feed Reader, Picasa, Analytics III
Link to watch Google Camp 2 Session 4

Week 5: Google Feedburner, YouTube, Maps, Analytics IV
Link to watch Google Camp 2 Session 5

Week 6: Google Apps & Review
Link to watch Google Camp 2 Session 6