My Suitcase

Schedule

Online classes will be held for “Mastering your Tech Suitcase” as follows:
All sessions are at 2:00 PM Eastern (1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific) and will be recorded.

Tuesday, December 31st
Thursday, January 9th
Tuesday, January 14th
Thursday, January 23rd
Tuesday, January 28th
Thursday, January 30th
Tuesday, February 11th
Tuesday, February 18th

Please note you need to be logged in to view the content.

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?