Upcoming Events

 View our Event Calendar


Stay tuned for more public events in 2014! Until then, consider our member programs at http://TheTechByte.com/the-tech-byte-club


PREVIOUS EVENTS

 

WEBINAR: Pinterest for Real Estate Agents

Monday, January 27th at 3:00PM Eastern
(2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12PM Pacific)
Register Here: **THIS EVENT IS FULL**
If you think Pinterest is all about recipes and do-it-yourself crafts, you are wrong! There is so much more to it than that and you want to be present where your clients and potential clients are so you can get to know them and build trust. Pinterest is a great resource to help establish your expertise about real estate, your community, and home interest topics. Kim Salmons will help you understand the importance of being an “information provider” and how to use Pinterest to do so.
Limited to *100 SEATS**


WEBINAR: Creating your Technology Toolkit

Tuesday, December 10th at 2:30PM EasternTech Tools Pic
(1:30PM Central, 12:30PM Mountain, 11:30AM Pacific)

Register here: Creating your Technology Toolkit
Kim will walk you through many different tools and applications you should consider having in your Technology Toolkit. As you go into the new year – make sure you are utilizing all of the technologies that can make your job easier and more productive. Note: There is not a one-size-fits-all here but Kim will introduce you to many of the tools you should consider as well as how to evaluate whether they belong in your toolkit or not.
100 SEATS ONLY**REGISTER IN ADVANCE


Technology Camp: Mastering your Technology Suitcase”

Recorded and online classes held via webinar weekly for one hour and 8 weeks!
Learn about the Technology Tools you need for your business (and some you won’t want, too). Kim will review various technology tools and applications that could help you become more proficient in your business.
Find out more information and register here: http://thetechbyte.com/techcamp/

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 14th at 2PM Eastern
(1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific)E-Mail Overload
Club Member Only Webinar: Digital Marketing – The Wrap Up
Register:

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

This Wrap Up of Digital Marketing webinar will walk you through many different ways to market yourself and your business online. Generate more exposure and increase your database and connections with these steps. Kim Wood will present tools and applications to help you with your digital presence and marketing. Don’t spend time trying to figure it out – just attend for 45 minutes and learn methods of success to duplicate.
If you aren’t a Club Member you are missing out! Just $99/year – http://TheTechByte.com/The-Tech-Byte-Club



Previous Events

Thursday, July 25th at 12:00 PM Eastern
(11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, 9AM Pacific)Business Graph
Webinar: Blogging for Closings
Register: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/767831199
Join Kim as she talks about the importance of blogging for your business and how to write posts that will lead you to closings. Whether you are consider yourself a blogger or you are thinking about earning that title – join us for this free webinar to walk through some helpful tips in blogging and how to get started. Limited to 100 seats!


Book Discussion, “Kim and Linda’s Favorites”
7/17/2013 – recording coming soon

Virtual Roundtable, “Out and About with Mobile”
6/13/2013

ipadiPad Tips, Tricks, and Apps for Real Estate
Date:
 5/22/2013
FREE PUBLIC WEBINAR- Happy Birthday to The Tech Byte!
Time: 11:30 AM EST
Description: iPads have invaded the briefcases and purses of many, but do you know the Tips and Tricks to make your time more effective? Kim Wood will demonstrate the Hand Gestures used with the iPad and how you can become more proficient. Additional tips include general short cuts to make life easier using the iPad like typing shortcuts and word definitions. Of course, what would an iPad discussion be without spending time talking about great applications? 

***** Update at 10:45AM Eastern, 5/22/13 – this session is now full. We will record and have it available on the site soon.*****

 

 

mobile_phone_and_news_world_ppt_icon_for_ppt_templates_and_slides_cVirtual Roundtable- Out and About with Mobile Tools
Date:
 6/12/2013 **CANCELLED**
CLUB MEMBER ONLY

Description: (We will reschedule this session. There was not enough interest today)   

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

Latest and Greatest in Social Tools
Date:
 5/13/2013
CLUB MEMBER ONLY
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Description: Learn about the best tools and tricks to update, revitalize and attract users to your social media outlets!

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

Recorded Training Webinars

Missed one of our previous live webinars? You can still get them and they are only $9.95 eachThese recorded events are all  included in both the Elite and Ultimate Membership Programs!

 

 

 

Wind Down 2012-Crank Up 2013
Date: 12/7/2012 * Purchase in store
Description: As 2012 and your business are winding down, it is time to start preparing and organizing for 2013. Without proper planning your business can either stagnate or spin out of control. Learn tons of technology tips and tricks to make it easier!

Inbox Zero
Date:
 1/30/2013*  Purchase in store
Description:  This webinar is about how to reclaim your email, your atten­tion, and your life. That “zero” It’s not how many mes­sages are in your inbox–it’s how much of your own brain is in that inbox. Learn how to navigate this useful tool!

 

dream_home_coming_true_powerpoint_icon_cVirtual Roundtable: Real Estate
Date: 3/20/2013
CLUB MEMBER ONLY
Time: 
2:00 PM EST
Description: 
Join this Virtual Roundtable to learn about using Video with your Real Estate Marketing. How to shoot better video and how to attract more clients by using video in your marketing. We will have guests including Mark Passerby of HDHat and Cyndee Haydon, a Clearwater, FL Real Estate Agent.


Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

 

* Date of  live event

 

 

dream_home_coming_true_powerpoint_icon_cVirtual Roundtable: Real Estate
Date: 3/20/2013
CLUB MEMBER ONLY
Time: 
2:00 PM EST
Description:
Join this Virtual Roundtable to learn about using Video with your Real Estate Marketing. How to shoot better video and how to attract more clients by using video in your marketing. We will have guests including Mark Passerby of HDHat and Cyndee Haydon, a Clearwater, FL Real Estate Agent.


Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

 

molecular_structures_powerpoint_icon_cBook Discussion: The One Hour Formula
Date:
 4/17/2013
CLUB MEMBER ONLY
Time:
 2:00 PM EST
Description:
Join Kim for a one hour discussion on “The One Hour Formula”  to improve business profitability

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

 

Latest and Greatest in Social Tools
Date:
 5/13/2013
CLUB MEMBER ONLY
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Description: Learn about the best tools and tricks to update, revitalize and attract users to your social media outlets!

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

 

mobile_phone_and_news_world_ppt_icon_for_ppt_templates_and_slides_cVirtual Roundtable- Out and Above with Mobile Tools
Date:
 6/12/2013
CLUB MEMBER ONLY
Time: 3:00 PM EST
Description: coming soon…    

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

 

Oops... you do not have access to this content. Are you logged in?

Recorded Training Webinars

Missed one of our previous live webinars? You can still get them and they are only $9.95 eachThese recorded events are all  included in both the Elite and Ultimate Membership Programs!

 

 

 

Wind Down 2012-Crank Up 2013
Date: 12/7/2012 * Purchase in store
Description: As 2012 and your business are winding down, it is time to start preparing and organizing for 2013. Without proper planning your business can either stagnate or spin out of control. Learn tons of technology tips and tricks to make it easier!

Inbox Zero
Date:
 1/30/2013*  Purchase in store
Description:  This webinar is about how to reclaim your email, your atten­tion, and your life. That “zero” It’s not how many mes­sages are in your inbox–it’s how much of your own brain is in that inbox. Learn how to navigate this useful tool!

* Date of  live event